Testimonials

3/16/12

Review by Tom S. Melbourne Beach, FL

Good people, great job could not be happier with the courtyard planting now for the rest. Love how they are willing to work in Phases with me and actually listen to the budget instead of trying to upsell me. Jennifer showed me her master plan & after going over budget showed me where to start. Can’t wait for the next phase.

 

4/28/12

Review by James Binzal Melbourne, FL

I dont usually write reviews but after writting one to Angies list & then Better homes & garden though might as well send one to the website link. Construction L. was great to work with it is that simple, Jennifer took a picture of my lonely front & backyard asked me my desired budget & designed it on her laptop right there at my kitchen table. her vision was amazing I did not know it had that much possibilties. My landscape took life & was completed in two days yes two days it was like that TV show. Very happy with this Co.

 

 12/31/11

Review by David H. in Fort pierce, FL

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

It was a very positive experience. We will call again should the need arise. One of the few vendors in Florida, in our experience, that we feel we can trust.

 

12/17/11

Review by Sandra G. in Vero beach, FL

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

Jennifer provided an excellent design and responded promptly to my questions and timeline. The entire team was professional and did beautiful work. I love the beautiful landsape they installed and will use them again when more landscape work is needed.

 

10/16/11

Review by Mike K. in Melbourne, FL

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

They were very professional and did an excellent job with everything they agreed to do.

 

08/08/11

Review by John G. in Melbourne, FL

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

My wife and I have nothing but great things to say about Construction Landscape. The preliminary design was superb. Jennifer worked with my wife to ensure that no detail was left undone. She provided a 3d rendering which allowed us to visualize what the job and be comfortable with the outcome. As the job progressed, Jennifer as the designer and Chuck, her husband leading the execution team got the job time with extraordinary attention to detail. My wife asked to make some changes along the way that were easily and cheerfully accomodated with great results. I recommend these folks to anyone who wants a great job by a team of real Pros.

 

07/31/11

Review by Jim P. in Okeechobee, FL

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

WE WERE TOTALLY PLEASED WITH CONSTRUCTION LANDSCAPE FROM BEGINNING TO COMPLETED PROJECT. THE TREES AND PLANTS THEY PUT IN WERE BEAUTIFUL AND HEALTHY. WHEN JENNIFER CAME OUT AND SHOWED US WHAT THE FINISHED LANDSCAPE WOULD LOOK LIKE WE WENT WITH CONSTRUCTION LANDSCAPE. THE INSTALLERS WERE PROFESSIONAL AND THEY CLEANED UP AND WERE GONE IN ONE DAY. WE HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THE LANDSCAPING AND WE WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.

 

07/06/11

Review by Maria B. in Palm bay, FL

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

I couldn’t be more pleased with both the design of the landscaping and the execution. They exceeded my expectations. Definitely believe my landscaping dollar went much farther and to greater effect with Construction Landscaping. I’ve already begun working with them on phase 2.

05/31/11

Review by a Neighbor in Orlando, FL

Project: Landscape Designer

Jennifer Bevins of Construction was very professional, punctual and completed the project in an excellent manner. I’ve received many comments on my yard and would definitely recommend this company to my friends and neighbors. What really sold me on this company was the use of technology in initial presentation. Great asset!

 

05/14/11

Review by a Neighbor in Melbourne, FL

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

Jennifer and her crew showed up right on time and completed their work in a timely fashion. Everything looked beautiful and we are very satified with the job. Would not hesitate to recommend Construction Landscape.

 

04/13/11

Review by Suzie B. in Orlando, FL

Project: Landscape Designer

Jennifer is fabulous to work with–very personable and yet professional. She knows what she is doing but listens carefully. She made an effort to get excellent plants. The work was done quickly and cleaned up nicely. I also appreciate the clear instructions on care of the plants regarding watering, fertilizing and pruning. We are defnitely planning on using this company again when we do our front yard. Jennifer is very good at design and knows her plants. I found that to be so helpful and an excellent service. Loved seeing the design on the computer before making my decision. Thanks again.

 

04/06/11

Review by Debi R. in Viera, FL

Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens

Exceptional service, quality landscaping, oustanding design. A family business providing real value for every dollar. I can’t say enough about Jennifer, Chuck and the team. The computer rendering provided a great visual from which to plan, as well as execute. I am thrilled with the results. I will use this team for future work, and highly recommend them.

32

on "Testimonials"

  1. Reply
    Kathi Stickle

    Hi, I do believe your blog might be having internet browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, fantastic website!

  2. Reply
    Andrew Pelt

    I just want to mention I’m beginner to weblog and certainly liked you’re website. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with terrific article content. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your webpage.

  3. Reply
    cooking mama online

    Hi there very cool site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also¡KI’m satisfied to find so many useful information right here within the put up, we want develop extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  4. Reply
    college

    I just wanted to construct a quick comment in order to express gratitude to you for all the precious points you are showing on this website. My time consuming internet research has at the end been compensated with incredibly good information to go over with my neighbours. I ‘d assert that we site visitors actually are undeniably blessed to live in a magnificent place with many marvellous people with interesting principles. I feel really blessed to have encountered the webpages and look forward to many more awesome minutes reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.

  5. Reply
    quality furniture

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Very useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  6. Reply
    health fair ideas

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I’m hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  7. Reply
    designing a garden

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website. I’m hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing skills has encouraged me to get my own website now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a good example of it.

  8. Reply
    heathy foods

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally talk over with my site =). We can have a hyperlink change contract among us!

  9. Pingback

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *